Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Desi District. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Desi District and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Send2kaleth 7 days ago

Pepper Chicken

Every dish here is super delicious. The quality and taste are always beyond the expectation. More importantly, it is consistent.

Krish 18 days ago

Vijayawada Boneless Chicken Biryani

This taste like authentic spicy Vijayawada biryani. You guys maintain quality every time.

Knaveenreddy18 18 days ago

Special Mutton Pulav

I recently had the pleasure of dining at Desi District in Houston, and their Special Mutton Pulav left a lasting impression. The dish was a harmonious blend of tender, flavorful mutton and perfectly cooked, aromatic rice. Each bite was a symphony of spices, meticulously balanced to enhance the natural richness of the mutton without overpowering it. The meat was succulent, falling apart effortlessly, and infused with the essence of traditional Indian spices. The pulav was generously garnished with fried onions and fresh herbs, adding a delightful crunch and freshness to each mouthful. The portion size was generous, making it perfect for sharing. The ambiance of the restaurant was warm and inviting, complemented by attentive and friendly service. Overall, the Special Mutton Pulav at Desi District is a must-try for anyone looking to experience authentic Indian cuisine in Houston. Highly recommended!

Crbetcrbet 18 days ago

Mutton-Dum Biryani

All Mandi dishes are good.

Dude 20 days ago

Chicken Curry Platter

SO DELICIOUS. 10/10. Coming back with all my friends soon! I just moved back and I'll be visiting often!

Latonya 11 days ago

Chicken Tikka Pasta

Omg!!! This was sooooo delicious! I just recently move to Frisco and I have been looking for something that was take my breathe away!!! I give them 10 stars!!! Soooooo much FLAVOR!! It was so fresh and still steaming when I got it home. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Fast and very favorable food! You can't beat that. And you get a really nice amount of food and with a good price!!! Please try!!

James 18 days ago

Chicken-Dum Biryani

One of the best biryanis in the town. I ate many biryanis in frisco but this has a special taste. I ate many times but the taste didnt change.

Madhu 18 days ago

Tandoori Veg Momos (10 pcs)

Veg momo are delicious.

B 18 days ago

1P Juicy Mutton Mandi

The mutton Mandi was delicious.

Keerthipatibharathkumar 21 days ago

Special Mutton Biryani

I can say this mutton biryani is the best Biryani in Dallas Desi District I haven't tasted anywhere



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA